What customers say about our service.

Please be aware some of the reviews were submitted at a different date than noted on our website.

Leave a review

First class attention

At 4.25pm we discovered our water was not coming through.
We telephoned Harrison who set in place help in the shape of Graeme. By 5.05 our problem was fixed. AMAZING SERVICE.
And all done in such a pleasant and sympathetic way. This firm really cares about its customers.
A massive thank you to the team.
Mrs Leonard

Mrs Linda Leonard
8th November 2018

Bathroom and kitchen/living

Having used Grahame and his team twice before to do beautiful quality bathrooms in our previous home, we asked him to help us modernise our steading conversion when we moved. Grahame and his team fitted a contemporary ensuite bathroom and converted our kitchen & living space. The teams work is of very high quality with careful attention to detail. I highly recommend this company and intend to use them again in the future.

Louise Smart
19th October 2018

Quality Work

During the refurbishment of my bathroom and a new shower installation Whytes have impressed me with the extremely high quality of their workmanship.A job well done and I will not hesitate to recommend the company.

Jean Stenhouse Monifieth
5th October 2018

1st Class

My Husband and I would like to express our sincere thanks to Graeme and his team of professional tradesmen for the Quality service that we received throughout the whole process of transforming our Bathroom into a new bespoke Shower room.

Graeme’s advice was extremely helpful in the design and renovation, and we highly recommend this 1st Class Company.

Our thanks also to Graeme’s son Harrison and Laura for arranging appointments and keeping us updated by telephone and email.

Mrs Linda Morton
29th September 2018

Outstanding service

We cannot speak highly enough of the standard of service that we have received from Graeme and his team. At every stage of the process, from the initial consultation to discuss our mother’s bathroom refurbishment and new shower installation, to the final completion of the work today, we have been impressed by the personal care that they have shown, combined with an efficient and very professional attention to detail. Thank you. Our mother is absolutely delighted and extremely proud of her smart new shower room!

Chris & Elizabeth Black
28th September 2018

Very impressed!

Professional and polite service from start to finish. Graeme and the team couldn’t have been more helpful when it came to finalising our bathroom design. Work started and finished on time and the workmen were a pleasure to deal with. They took great care to protect flooring and lay dust sheets, and all mess was cleared up each night. There were a few issues needing correction however these were dealt with swiftly and to our satisfaction. Overall, we’re delighted with the finished room.

Alistair Cook
8th August 2018

Suitably impressed

From initial survey, to finish, Whytes have been very good. Great communication and very helpful with queries and changes.

They renovated a rental property bathroom for me and as I couldn’t be there to oversee the project, I put all my trust in their hands. No complaints from my tenant, so all good.

Thanks team!

Nick Cuthbert
1st August 2018

New shower room

Simply brilliant from start to finish. Wonderful team, very professional in all aspects would hardly know that they were in the house. Shower room met all our expectations and more. Cannot recommend them highly enough and will be definitely be using them again for our next project. Thank you all so much.

Jeanette Ogilvie
26th July 2018

From design to completion

From design to completion of the new bathroom the service and workmanship was first class. This
company powered by Graeme is at the very top in its field and deserves every success. Highly recommended as it is second to none.

Mr & Mrs Doig, Broughty Ferry
22nd May 2018

Delighted!

Very impressed from our first visit to the showroom to completion. No pressure, no hard sell, Graeme was happy to advise while listening to our preferences. The tradesmen were very professional, care taken with the installation, and they tidied up each night. The end result more than met our expectations, and we shall be happy to return to Whyte’s for our next project later in the year.

Margaret and Ross Cameron
24th April 2018

Excellent

So pleased we chose to go with Graeme and his team. From design to completion all involved were professional, friendly and accommodating; nothing was too much bother. Any queries were dealt with promptly and we felt totally involved and in control of the project. The guys did a great job of my ensuite…its beautiful and we love it. We have two further bathrooms to be upgraded and will definitely be using Graeme and the team for these.

Karen Grant
14th April 2018

Excellent Service

From day one, we had excellent service from Graeme at the showroom and all the tradesmen who carried out the job at our home.

Mrs Anderson, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Refreshing Change

Work was carried out on time – no excuses or delays – a refreshing change from past experiences! A couple of ‘snags’ were fixed quickly.

Mrs Dewar, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Highest of Quality

Very professional, work carried out to the highest of quality, extremely satisfied and will certainly use again.

Mr Low, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Reliable Company

Very reliable company giving a professional finish to my bathroom. No problem in recommending them to anyone.

Mr Nisbet, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Friendly Service

Very professional and friendly service. Work carried out on time and to a very high standard. This is the second time, we have used the washrooms and would definitely use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. After sales and installation service is also very good and reliable.

Mr Farrell Monifieth 2015
23rd November 2017

Excellent Standard

All trades done to an excellent standard. Very professional and we would recommend them.

Mr & Mrs Welsh, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Minimum Disruption

Professional, efficient workers. Minimum disruption and kept the worksite as clean as reasonably possible.”

Mrs Robson, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Polite and Helpful

Absolutely delighted with the result, building work required was more extensive than originally thought and although this couldn’t have been anticipated, no extra charge was made workmen were polite and helpful and clearly were good at their jobs.

Miss Edward, Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

No Hesitation

Very pleased with work would use the company again without hesitation.

Mr McGinn, Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Extremely Pleased

Extremely pleased with the service provided, quality of the different tradesmen, tidy state of the working area at end of each day, overall attention to detail and after – sales service. Highly recommend to others.

Miss Kerr, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Came Highly Recommended

I was delighted with the new shower tray, and the men did not even stop to take tea. I was astonished how hard they worked. However they did come highly recommended by a neighbour. I recommend them now.”

Mrs Morrison Dundee
23rd November 2017

Professional Service

Very Professional service from the word go. Great correspondence throughout. Job was completed quicker than expected and we have now been left with a very nice shower conversion indeed. We will definitely be recommending you to anybody we know who is looking to get work done.

Mr Davidson Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Extremely Luxurious

Our new shower feels extremely luxurious. My wife and I wish we used Whytes of Monifieth to fit our bathroom first time round! Thanks for your amazing work.

Mr Taylor Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Delighted

We are delighted with our two wet room projects, the design and quality of work throughout the installation have been amazing and the end product ‘stunning’, I could not be any more pleased, we would unequivocally recommend Graeme and his team to anyone looking for that something extra special and the wow factor!

Mrs Jones Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Absolutely thrilled

Absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom, so glad I listened to the advice of Graeme on the overall design and ideas to make the most of the limited space. All the tradesmen were polite, professional and tidied up at the end of each day and their work is of a very high standard

Mrs Smith, Monifieth
23rd November 2017
Please review us here:

Required

A headline for your review.
What do you think of our service?
Close Menu