What customers say about our service.

Please be aware some of the reviews were submitted at a different date than noted on our website.

Leave a review

Professional Service

Absolutely delighted with our new bathroom. Had a while to wait because of this firm’s workload and popularity but it was well worth it. Dedicated, skilled and profession workmen who respected our home and left everything tidy each night. At the close of each day, received an email telling us which team members would be in attendance the following day and what work would be done. Have no hesitation in recommending Whytes of Monifieth and their high quality products.

Allan J R Thomson
15th May 2022

Outstanding service, with superb outcome

From the moment I reached out to discuss the possibility of having my bathroom redesigned through until its completion, Whytes have been superb in every aspect of the project. I would highly recommend this company if you are going to have your bathroom redone! The design process was fantastic, and the different designs provided were intuitive and innovative, which helped reimagine the space in a completely different way, while changes and tweaks were easy to do. The fit went smoothly and efficiently, and there was constant communication / dialogue about the progress of the work, and the outcomes are amazing. I highly recommend Whytes!

Matt Graham
5th April 2022

Excellent, highly recommended

Whytes of Monifieth recently converted my bathroom into a wetroom. From the initial visits to the showroom till completion, every member of the team was helpful, friendly and professional. I am really delighted with the end result. Many thanks to every one of the Whytes team for their excellent service.

Gillian Philip
25th March 2022

I am completely ecstatic!

I am completely ecstatic! The bathroom design experience was invaluable in establishing a layout that met my exact requirements, and the attention to detail and perfectionism in the final finish were outstanding. The team was fantastic…tidy, polite, and dependable, ensuring that the project ran smoothly and with no disruption. In summary, Whytes of Monifieth provided me with a beautiful new bathroom on schedule and within budget…what more can I say?

Nikhil Puthu
4th February 2022

Excellent refurbishment

The job was dealt with very professionally from the first enquiry to completion. Graham and family listened to our requirements, offering suggestions to ensure we got the right outcome. On the day of the work the guys turned up and after making the house compliant and properly protected, proceeded to complete a high quality job in a very efficient manner, keeping us fully informed of progress. We are very happy and highly recommend Whytes.

Drew McLean
11th January 2022

Another Stunning Masterpiece

We are thrilled with the work carried out to redesign our master ensuite. From design concept through to the installation it has been seamless. Communication throughout the whole project was excellent. We knew what was happening and when. The design was fresh, in tune with what we like and was very imaginative. Moving toilet and sink created more space and leaves a streamlined, uncluttered look. The selection of bathroom products was excellent. We now have a walk-in shower with control dials outside the shower area which is very convenient. The large heated towel rail keeps the bathroom cosy. I’m particularly impressed with the storage which is discreet and large enough to keep all the products we accumulate in one place. Tiles and flooring are beautiful and create warmth and brightness coupled with discreet lighting.
The Whytes team are fantastic … friendly, good humoured, skilled, hard working and have an attention to detail which is most appreciated.
Thank you so much. This is our third project with Whytes and we rate the team extremely highly!

H Brown
5th January 2022

Bathroom Refurbishment

Right from our first visit to Whyte’s showroom to enquire about a bathroom update we were very impressed with the level of service and attention to detail.
Harrison was extremely friendly, helpful (and patient!) when helping us choose shower/ tiles etc.
Graeme and his team always arrived promptly and they all were very polite and professional.
Harrison’s daily email updates were really appreciated and we loved that we always knew who was coming the next day and at what time they would be here.
From having a bath that was seldom used we now have an amazing shower room that has exceeded the expectations of what we could have.
Thank you so much to the amazing team at Whyte’s.

S Runciman
27th December 2021

Bathroom refurb

Graeme and his team are very professional and operate a verifiable quality system. They arrived when they said they would and took all the necessary steps to ensure as least disruption and mess as possible. On timely completion they ensured that everything was to our satisfaction.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Whytes of Monifieth to anyone contemplating bathroom design or refurbishment.

Mr and Mrs A Farquharson
1st December 2021

Renovating our unusual sixties bathroom

It’s been a pleasure to work with Graeme and team on our sixties renovation project. All of the individual trades working for Whytes on the project were first class. Whytes are an excellent example of how professionalism and family businesses can combine to great effect. Their approach to communication is also outstanding with daily updates throughout. Whytes put a great deal of thought into getting exactly the right outcome and the end result bears testimony to their attention to detail. We’re absolutely delighted with the bathroom and recommend them wholeheartedly.

Jackie and Paul
8th November 2021

Excellent service

We are delighted with the service provided by Whytes of Monifieth. Great communication, exceptional attention to detail and every individual within the team worked efficiently and professionally. The transformation was complete in a matter of days. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.

Dawn and John Shand
18th October 2021

Would highly recommend

We are delighted with the fantastic job that Graeme and his team did on our bathroom refurbishment. It’s a total transformation and we would highly recommend them to anyone. The whole process was well organised and it was really helpful being able to see the computer generated photos of how the completed bathroom would look. It was a professional job from start to finish.

Graeme and Avril Angus
12th October 2021

New Bathroom

We have just had our upstairs bathroom done by Whytes of Monifieth. We had previously had our downstairs shower room done by the same company and they have done an excellent job I have to say on both occasions. We were very impressed by the workmanship and hospitality of the workmen and we were left with a bathroom of a very high standard. They were quick to respond to small problems which were pointed out to them after the completion and we were impressed by the speed with which they acted to sort out these minor issues. I would have no hesitation in recommending Whytes to others if I was asked to do so.
David Elgin

David Johnstone Cunningham Elgin
2nd October 2021

Bathroom refurbishment

Very good customer service, communication between myself and Whytes was excellent. Very pleased with the work carried out

Gérard Feeney
23rd September 2021

Our new shower room is amazing!

Everyone at Whyte’s has been brilliant and we love our new shower room. From what we had to what we have now – there is simply no comparison. Harrison was extremely helpful and patient in helping us choose tiles and the colour scheme. Laura worked her design magic and came up with a perfect design. Graeme and his team worked incredibly hard to complete the final result. This included going above and beyond to help source and fix a leak in our old pipe work. Everyone was highly professional, listened to our suggestions and accommodated our wishes. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whyte’s to anyone!

Nichola Fraser and Kevin Gunn
9th September 2021

en-suite modernisation

The service provided by Whytes has been first class. From the initial visit by Graeme, the design ideas worked through with Laura (thank you Laura for your patience), the daily communications from Harrison with updates of the planned work ahead to the installation by highly professional tradesmen we couldnt be more delighted with the finished result. The team all arrived exactly as planned, worked extremely hard and cleared everything up at the end of the day. The finished look is stunning and every time I enter the en-suite I feel like I am on holiday !!
A huge thank you to all involved

alison robertson
16th July 2021

Bathroom Refurbishment

From initial discussions, through design options to final installation, everything was done with the utmost professionalism. All work was carried out to the highest standard and the attention to detail was impressive. We are very pleased with the quality and finish and our sincere thanks go to Graeme, Laura, Harrison and the whole team at Whytes for a job well done.
Our only regret – that it took us so long to decide to go ahead with the project.

Ian Lorimer
8th July 2021

New Bathroom and Ensuite

Totally delighted with our refurbished bathroom and ensuite. The finished rooms are very true to the design.

The furniture, ceramics, brassware and tiles are high quality and the colours we chose together are subtle and very attractive. High quality workmanship with a great team. The pandemic led to some understandable delays but so worth the wait. Great customer service and communication throughout the process.

Now we are planning the next refurbishment. Thank you Team Whytes

H Brown
30th June 2021

New Bathroom

Thanks to Graeme and team for their excellent work installing our new bathroom.
We were away while work was going on but Laura and Harrison kept us up to date with daily progress and answered any queries we had. We were very impressed from the initial visit to completion.
We are delighted with our new bathroom which looks fantastic and have asked them to design our downstairs cloakroom.
We would have no hesitation in recommending Whytes for their high quality products and workmanship.

Irene McMillan
23rd June 2021

Irene McMillan
24th June 2021

Bathroom – Part Upgrade.

Graeme, Laura, Harrison and their team are to be highly complimented on the quality of their service and workmanship.
The whole process has been exemplary in every aspect. This is a caring and ‘on the ball’ company which is scarce today.
A big thank you.

Gordon Wallace

Gordon Wallace
21st June 2021

En-suite

Would just like to thank Graeme and his team for fitting out our en-suit very clean and tidy workers and good time keepers .Laura kept me up to date every day to what was going to happen.Thank you for repairing my leak in roof great job.

Margaret Coates
24th February 2021

New en-suite

Many thanks to Graeme, Laura, Harrison and the team. We are delighted with our new, beautifully designed and contemporary en-suite and would highly recommend Whytes. From initial visit to the showroom, the design process and then to completion, they had to work under challenging conditions with COVID but this was carried out with utmost care and attention to social distancing and hygiene precautions. Due to varying degrees of lockdown, completely outwith their control, there were inevitably some delays with materials but we were kept informed regularly with updates and nothing was a hassle for them. The team were very respectful of our house, protecting floors and cleaning up at the end of each day.
Thanks again
John and Alison St Andrews

Alison Bowman
29th January 2021

Bathroom refurbishment

This is the second time that we have used Graeme and his team. Again we have been very impressed with the excellent workmanship which has resulted in an outstanding modernised main shower room. We also received great help and advice from Harrison and Laura. Many thanks again to the Whyte’s team.

Tom and Wendy Somerville
21st December 2020

Wet Room

We are very pleased with the installation of our new Wet Room. Everything was finished to a high standard. Laura was always
contactable via e mail and responded quickly and efficiently. WE were updated every evening on the next days programme. The workman were courteous and very hard working. Graeme has an excellent team. We now have a very modern and practical wet room

James and Dorothy Galloway
25th November 2020

First Class

Whytes have recently completed a refurbishment of our en-suite. After our initial enquiry, the advice we received was invaluable in making our choice of design. The work was carried out to an extremely high standard by everyone of the various tradespersons in Graeme’s team. It was carried out on time with the utmost professionalism and we were kept informed of progress on a daily basis. There was minimum disruption and mess to the rest of our home (eg:- carpet protector was placed in the access areas to the en-suite, the team were very careful moving materials in and out of the house and the work area was tidied up at the end of each day). We are absolutely delighted with our new en-suite. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you so much.

Marion Keirs
23rd November 2020

First Class Service

Totally satisfied with the refurbishment of our shower room by Whytes. The whole process from the initial design stage to the completion of the works was carried out very professionally. The workmanship was first class and we appreciated the various updates we received during the works by email and in particular the tradesmen turned up to the house whenever they were expected.

Bruce and Margaret Scott
5th October 2020

Our new wet room

Planning, modelling and paperwork excellent. Graeme gave good advice without being pushy. Work itself went well, but dragged on somewhat beyond the expected time. Helpful about snagging and issues resolved within a few days. The final result is very pleasing and lives up to the modelling. Our thanks to Graeme, Laura and Harrison.

Roy Chapman
29th September 2020

New shower room

This is the third time that we have used Graeme and his team and again it has been a delight. We now have a modern shower room and a small renovated bathroom all of which we are thrilled with. Nothing is too much trouble and they cope with our antiquated plumbing seamlessly. Any problems are dealt with immediately and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough, they are an amazing team.

Jeanette Ogilvie
21st September 2020

Shower room

We recently had our bathroom transformed into a walk in shower room from whytes of monifieth. A huge thank you to the team for a professional job. Our shower room looks fabulous we both love it.
We were away on holiday for the first few days of the work being started and Graeme kept us up to date every evening with a photograph of the work done. The team were very courteous and did a very professional job. Laura was very helpful and answered any queries we had very promptly.
The whole process from start to finish was completely painless. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Well done team
Marion and Joe Carroll

Marion and Joe Carroll
21st September 2020

New Bathroom

Whytes recently completed our bathroom project to a very high standard.

From the initial consultation to the finishing touches Whytes exceeded our expectations.

Graemes initial consultation was the best we had and the designs that we were given were second to none.

The install was quick and tidy and the minor snagging issues we had were rectified quickly.

We would highly recommend Whytes to anyone looking to install a new bathroom.

We will be getting them back to do our other bathroom very soon!

Martyn Brennan
21st September 2020

En-suite

Very happy with recent refit of en-suite bathroom. From initial site visit through to completion Graeme and his whole team were always courteous, efficient and kept us informed of next steps along the way. We appreciated Graeme and Laura’s endless patience with our indecisiveness over tile choices etc.
Would be happy to use again and happily recommend to others.

Christine & Dennis Shepherd
14th August 2020

Professional Job

We invited 3 companies to quote for creating our new bathroom and Whytes were by far the most professional in all respects. They subsequently fully met all promises and commitments made resulting in a completed job on time and with the minimum of disruption. We are extremely happy with our new bathroom and would not hesitate to recommend their service.

John & Sheila McLay
14th August 2020

My bathroom is wonderful

My bathroom is wonderful for me as I have Parkinson’s there is no stepping up and there are grab rails everywhere they put a seat in as well.

margaret will
7th August 2020

Fantastic Renovations

Whytes recently undertook a renovation of our main bathroom, and a tired and poorly functioning en-suite. The transformation in both rooms is incredible. Right from the initial consultation we were extremely impressed by Graeme’s product knowledge and attention to detail, and Laura’s designs were innovative, stylish and as per the main brief.
Graeme was extremely visible throughout which allowed us to discuss the progress of the renovations regularly, and gave us a great deal of reassurance. Laura was always contactable via email, and responded extremely quickly and efficiently to any queries. We were kept abreast of work schedules at all times, and appraised of any changes to plans ( this was all the more welcome due to the challenges presented by the Coronavirus lockdown, which the team managed extremely sensitively and professionally).
The work was carried out with respect for our home, and to an extremely high standard. One or two unforeseen challenges arose (due to existing problems with the old plumbing) but Graeme overcame these with no delay to the work schedule or amendment to the initial quotation cost.
Overall, we are thrilled with the end results. We now have two bathrooms of a quality and feel that we never thought possible. We can not recommend Whytes highly enough. Thanks you Graeme, Laura and the entire team.

Adrian Robertson
3rd August 2020

Bentley bath lift

Very smart professional service bath lift fitted in no time

Elsie Robertson
25th July 2020

Wow – what an en-suite

Whytes have created a five star en-suite from a very tired unwelcoming space.
From the fabulous designs to the finished result, we are over the moon.
We chose Villeroy and Boch marmochic marble effect Matt porcelain tiles which add such a wow factor. Graeme has given us a walk-in shower at floor level ( which in an apartment isn’t the easiest thing to do). The team work has been smooth and very efficient, we cannot praise them highly enough.

Sue Evett & Sandy Rennie
15th July 2020

Our main bathroom

Whytes have totally transformed our main bathroom. Very high quality products and excellent workmanship. Graeme and his team have been courteous and professional throughout.
Lauras designs have been wonderful. Communication throughout has been timely and informative.
The high quality and value for money is outstanding.
The ambient lighting and design plans have turned this into a haven of peace and tranquillity.

Sue Evett & Sandy Rennie
15th July 2020

Great Service from Start to Finish

Graeme and his Team have just completed a shower room conversion for us. We are absolutely delighted with the finished article which is even better than the drawings! The whole process from the initial visit to the completion of the handover paperwork has been seamless. Every stage has been carried out with the utmost efficiency while still paying attention to all the tiny details that matter and providing a very personal service. We would have no hesitation in recommending Whyte’s to anyone. ( 23 June 2020)

Jacqueline McCormick
23rd June 2020

21st Century Shower Room

Whytes of Monifieth have recently completed the installation of a modern and contemporary shower room for us to replace a bathroom born in the 1960’s. Having waited in vain for Avocado to come back into fashion we decided to shop around for potential contractors. Following initial design meetings we decided we had to go with Whytes and have not regretted the decision. In these difficult times the work was carried out in a very professional manner both from a workmanship point of view and from the standard of correspondence between them and us as the client. We were kept very well informed of the progress by text and photo’s and any ideas we had were discussed with great patience. The whole team on site and back in the showroom were excellent and we would not hesitate to use Whytes again or recommend them to others.

The Marshalls
26th May 2020

A big thank you to Graeme and all his team for another excellent installation.

This was a big project of two bathrooms and a cloakroom all upgraded at the same time. We were keep up to date with regular emails from Laura. The disruption was always kept to a minimum.

We are delighted with the end result and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Whytes.

Graeme and Laura are fantastic with their innovative design ideas and the team are very well skilled to bring the design to life.
The Clark Family

Andrew Clark
5th March 2020

New kitchen

Graeme and his team created a new shower room for us in 2018 and at that time I asked if they did kitchens and the answer was yes! So when the time came to install a new kitchen, I had no hesitation in contacting them again. From Laura’s help with the design and her patience with continual changes and with the most amazing team I now have a new kitchen, the old kitchen was gutted and a new one built with new heating, plumbing, electrics in less than a month. Like the shower room it has exceeded my expectations and I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely be using them again. Than you all so much.

Jeanette Ogilvie
14th February 2020

Older . . . but just as wise.

Graeme and his team did a brilliant job when they completely revamped our old-fashioned bathroom 12 years ago. So naturally we turned to Whytes when we decided to replace the bath with a walk-in shower. From Graeme’s design, through brilliant tradesmen and office staff, to a final check-up from Harrison, everything went perfectly. A neat, clean and thoroughly professional job. Top marks . . . again!

James Ferrier
28th January 2020

Bathroom refurbishment

Graeme and his team provided an excellent design and installation service. Finished on time and on budget delivered by a pleasant and efficient team. we would not hesitate to use them again and can to recommend them to others

Stanley McGill
7th January 2020

Thank you for another great job!

We have used Graeme and his team twice in the past for bathroom refurbishments and have been delighted with the design, installation and final finish. Consequently, when we decided to upgrade our tired en-suite bathroom we invited Graeme to give us some guidance. We were not disappointed. Graeme’ knowledge of the latest bathroom and sanitary products and his showroom displays were extremely helpful and we converted to a wet room that has combined practicality with great design and appearance.
A total refurbishment was needed and we were initially concerned about how much the project would cost. In the event we consider the total cost to be very reasonable and great value for money.
My wife and I are both quite ancient and the thought of major work in the house was daunting. However, apart from the inconvenience of the bathroom being out of commission, Graeme and his team did everything that needed to be done to minimise the disruption and mess and ensured that, as far as was possible, everywhere was left clean and tidy each day before they left.
From what we have said, it is abundantly clear, that we have no hesitation in recommending WhytesofMonifieth.

G & B Ross
23rd December 2019

Initially we wanted our tired

Initially we wanted our tired and dated ,step up ensuite shower replaced with a walk in shower but on visiting the showroom and seeing the possibilities decided to go for a complete room refit! So glad we did as the result is wonderful. Every member of Graeme’s team work in an efficient professional manner to provide a high quality service and we are delighted with our new ,sleek modern shower room. I would definitely use the firm again and recommend them without hesitation.

Doreen McHardy
19th July 2019

Raising the Quality Bar

The key driver to exploring the opportunity to use Whytes was reading the reviews on-line. We were very pleased with the content, and decided to take a trip to the Showroom.
Our first impression of this company was Harrison (Graeme’s Son). His approach and help was excellent, and his presentation in the showroom was very informative.
This resulted in Graeme visiting our house to assess our En-Suite.

Graeme proposed some great ideas, Laura captured these and presented them in a proposal. Very professional. We finalised the design, and Graeme’s Team got the project underway.

All Flooring and Furniture was protected prior to starting work, and the Team worked cleanly/professionally, and had great communications. A special thanks however to Ross who’s work was outstanding.
We are delighted with the end result, and would strongly recommend Whytes of Monifieth to anyone and would have no hesitation in using them again.

Many thanks to Graeme and your Team.

Avril & Mike Piggot.

Avril & Mike Piggot
2nd June 2019

Stylish New Shower Room

We decided it was time to change our traditional bathroom and replace it with a more modern shower room. Having consulted Graeme at Whytes of Monifieth, we were very impressed on his initial visit with his enthusiasm and ideas, many of which we had not considered. We were delighted when we saw Laura’s designs which gave great detail and helped us to visualise the layout. We are so glad we went ahead with the project as we are now the proud owners of a shower room of ‘Boutique Hotel’ quality. The entire service from start to finish was first class and we would have no hesitation in recommending Graeme and his excellent team.

John and Gloria Thornton
6th May 2019

Exceptional service from start to finish

We are so pleased that we chose Whytes of Monifieth to design and install our beautiful new bathroom. The service was exceptional from start to finish; from Graeme’s initial home visit giving us different ideas as to the best layout, followed by Laura’s visual designs, which was a great help in our decision making. We were given such helpful advice regarding products and Graeme took time to answer any questions we had. The installers were punctual, organised, extremely tidy and delivered an outstanding bathroom for us. This is a very professional company who take great personal care in making sure that a quality bathroom is delivered to their customers. All aspects of design, installation and communication throughout were first class and everything ran very smoothly and we certainly would have no hesitation in recommending to others. (19th March 2019).

Val & Gordon Clark
20th March 2019

Shower over bath

Excellent and professional service provided by Graeme and his team. Highly recommended

Audrey Robertson
26th February 2019

New ensuite

When we contacted Whytes, Graeme came out and gave us some wonderful suggestions with different ideas and layouts. Very impressed with plans and no hesitation in going ahead. Graeme and his workforce were excellent and we are delighted with finished job. I am pleased to recommend Whytes.
8th February 2019.

Tom Somerville
8th February 2019

First class attention

At 4.25pm we discovered our water was not coming through.
We telephoned Harrison who set in place help in the shape of Graeme. By 5.05 our problem was fixed. AMAZING SERVICE.
And all done in such a pleasant and sympathetic way. This firm really cares about its customers.
A massive thank you to the team.
Mrs Leonard

Mrs Linda Leonard
8th November 2018

Bathroom and kitchen/living

Having used Grahame and his team twice before to do beautiful quality bathrooms in our previous home, we asked him to help us modernise our steading conversion when we moved. Grahame and his team fitted a contemporary ensuite bathroom and converted our kitchen & living space. The teams work is of very high quality with careful attention to detail. I highly recommend this company and intend to use them again in the future.

Louise Smart
19th October 2018

Quality Work

During the refurbishment of my bathroom and a new shower installation Whytes have impressed me with the extremely high quality of their workmanship.A job well done and I will not hesitate to recommend the company.

Jean Stenhouse Monifieth
5th October 2018

1st Class

My Husband and I would like to express our sincere thanks to Graeme and his team of professional tradesmen for the Quality service that we received throughout the whole process of transforming our Bathroom into a new bespoke Shower room.

Graeme’s advice was extremely helpful in the design and renovation, and we highly recommend this 1st Class Company.

Our thanks also to Graeme’s son Harrison and Laura for arranging appointments and keeping us updated by telephone and email.

Mrs Linda Morton
29th September 2018

Outstanding service

We cannot speak highly enough of the standard of service that we have received from Graeme and his team. At every stage of the process, from the initial consultation to discuss our mother’s bathroom refurbishment and new shower installation, to the final completion of the work today, we have been impressed by the personal care that they have shown, combined with an efficient and very professional attention to detail. Thank you. Our mother is absolutely delighted and extremely proud of her smart new shower room!

Chris & Elizabeth Black
28th September 2018

Very impressed!

Professional and polite service from start to finish. Graeme and the team couldn’t have been more helpful when it came to finalising our bathroom design. Work started and finished on time and the workmen were a pleasure to deal with. They took great care to protect flooring and lay dust sheets, and all mess was cleared up each night. There were a few issues needing correction however these were dealt with swiftly and to our satisfaction. Overall, we’re delighted with the finished room.

Alistair Cook
8th August 2018

Suitably impressed

From initial survey, to finish, Whytes have been very good. Great communication and very helpful with queries and changes.

They renovated a rental property bathroom for me and as I couldn’t be there to oversee the project, I put all my trust in their hands. No complaints from my tenant, so all good.

Thanks team!

Nick Cuthbert
1st August 2018

New shower room

Simply brilliant from start to finish. Wonderful team, very professional in all aspects would hardly know that they were in the house. Shower room met all our expectations and more. Cannot recommend them highly enough and will be definitely be using them again for our next project. Thank you all so much.

Jeanette Ogilvie
26th July 2018

From design to completion

From design to completion of the new bathroom the service and workmanship was first class. This
company powered by Graeme is at the very top in its field and deserves every success. Highly recommended as it is second to none.

Mr & Mrs Doig, Broughty Ferry
22nd May 2018

Delighted!

Very impressed from our first visit to the showroom to completion. No pressure, no hard sell, Graeme was happy to advise while listening to our preferences. The tradesmen were very professional, care taken with the installation, and they tidied up each night. The end result more than met our expectations, and we shall be happy to return to Whyte’s for our next project later in the year.

Margaret and Ross Cameron
24th April 2018

Excellent

So pleased we chose to go with Graeme and his team. From design to completion all involved were professional, friendly and accommodating; nothing was too much bother. Any queries were dealt with promptly and we felt totally involved and in control of the project. The guys did a great job of my ensuite…its beautiful and we love it. We have two further bathrooms to be upgraded and will definitely be using Graeme and the team for these.

Karen Grant
14th April 2018

Excellent Service

From day one, we had excellent service from Graeme at the showroom and all the tradesmen who carried out the job at our home.

Mrs Anderson, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Refreshing Change

Work was carried out on time – no excuses or delays – a refreshing change from past experiences! A couple of ‘snags’ were fixed quickly.

Mrs Dewar, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Highest of Quality

Very professional, work carried out to the highest of quality, extremely satisfied and will certainly use again.

Mr Low, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Reliable Company

Very reliable company giving a professional finish to my bathroom. No problem in recommending them to anyone.

Mr Nisbet, Dundee
23rd November 2017

Friendly Service

Very professional and friendly service. Work carried out on time and to a very high standard. This is the second time, we have used the washrooms and would definitely use them again and would recommend them without hesitation. After sales and installation service is also very good and reliable.

Mr Farrell Monifieth 2015
23rd November 2017

Excellent Standard

All trades done to an excellent standard. Very professional and we would recommend them.

Mr & Mrs Welsh, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Minimum Disruption

Professional, efficient workers. Minimum disruption and kept the worksite as clean as reasonably possible.”

Mrs Robson, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Polite and Helpful

Absolutely delighted with the result, building work required was more extensive than originally thought and although this couldn’t have been anticipated, no extra charge was made workmen were polite and helpful and clearly were good at their jobs.

Miss Edward, Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

No Hesitation

Very pleased with work would use the company again without hesitation.

Mr McGinn, Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Extremely Pleased

Extremely pleased with the service provided, quality of the different tradesmen, tidy state of the working area at end of each day, overall attention to detail and after – sales service. Highly recommend to others.

Miss Kerr, Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Came Highly Recommended

I was delighted with the new shower tray, and the men did not even stop to take tea. I was astonished how hard they worked. However they did come highly recommended by a neighbour. I recommend them now.”

Mrs Morrison Dundee
23rd November 2017

Professional Service

Very Professional service from the word go. Great correspondence throughout. Job was completed quicker than expected and we have now been left with a very nice shower conversion indeed. We will definitely be recommending you to anybody we know who is looking to get work done.

Mr Davidson Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Extremely Luxurious

Our new shower feels extremely luxurious. My wife and I wish we used Whytes of Monifieth to fit our bathroom first time round! Thanks for your amazing work.

Mr Taylor Monifieth
23rd November 2017

Delighted

We are delighted with our two wet room projects, the design and quality of work throughout the installation have been amazing and the end product ‘stunning’, I could not be any more pleased, we would unequivocally recommend Graeme and his team to anyone looking for that something extra special and the wow factor!

Mrs Jones Broughty Ferry
23rd November 2017

Absolutely thrilled

Absolutely thrilled with my new bathroom, so glad I listened to the advice of Graeme on the overall design and ideas to make the most of the limited space. All the tradesmen were polite, professional and tidied up at the end of each day and their work is of a very high standard

Mrs Smith, Monifieth
23rd November 2017
Please review us here:

Required

A headline for your review.
What do you think of our service?
rating fields